HOME NEW PILOTS FUN STUFF MEMBER LOGIN
ABOUT CONTACT WEATHER CALENDAR

KSHN:
Remember to right click to open links in a new window or tab.


AirNav and SkyVector:
   AirNav
   SkyVector

NOAA & AviationWeather:
   KSHN METAR (Translated)
   Weekly (Descriptive)
   Hourly weather graph
   TAF (KOLM)
   Prognostic Charts
   Area Forecast - west coast (FA)

Intellicast:
   WINDcast
   Weekly
   Hourly
USAirNet.com:
   KSHN

UW:
   MM5 sounding
Historical Weather Data:
   Time Series of Decoded Surface Observations
Windfinder:
   Current wind observation
   Current pressure/temperature observation
   Regular forecast
   Super-forecast
Standard 1700 PST
1800 PST
1900 PST
2000 PST
2100 PST
2200 PST
2300 PST
2400 PST
0100 PST
0200 PST
0300 PST
0400 PST
0500 PST
0600 PST
0700 PST
0800 PST
0900 PST
1000 PST
1100 PST
1200 PST
1300 PST
1400 PST
1500 PST
1600 PST
1700 PST
Zulu 0000Z
0100Z
0200Z
0300Z
0400Z
0500Z
0600Z
0700Z
0800Z
0900Z
1000Z
1100Z
1200Z
1300Z
1400Z
1500Z
1600Z
1700Z
1800Z
1900Z
2000Z
2100Z
2200Z
2300Z
2400Z
Daylight 1600 PDT
1700 PDT
1800 PDT
1900 PDT
2000 PDT
2100 PDT
2200 PDT
2300 PDT
2400 PDT
0100 PDT
0200 PDT
0300 PDT
0400 PDT
0500 PDT
0600 PDT
0700 PDT
0800 PDT
0900 PDT
1000 PDT
1100 PDT
1200 PDT
1300 PDT
1400 PDT
1500 PDT
1600 PDT
Webcam:
   Oakland Bay Junior High School
   Webcam location (Camera is aimed toward the North-East):

View Larger Map